Local: (425) 788-6497
Your full service florist ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
15702 Main St. NE Duvall, WA 98019
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY SCHATZI (DUVALL FLOWERS & GIFTS)
Local Duvall, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (166 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My relatives loved the flowers you made for them. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I assume that 5 stars is the best. You are the best. Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Duvall Flowers was by far the easiest same day order service I have used. Great prices, great experience, beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Extremely pleased with the order, my friend sent a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful! Very impressed with the flowers and service. It was very easy to order especially since I was ordering from Australia.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've ordered from Schatzi many times and the arrangements are always beautiful! Unfortunately the delivery is not always prompt - last time my arrangement was delivered a day late. So if you don't want to look like the person who forgot to buy a gift on time maybe consider amazon.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2017, 11:22 am

At this time of year, with temperatures in the high 80's-90's we take extra care of the floral deliveries. We have to call to be sure someone will be home, or home shortly. (It would be so disappointing to come home to a delivery left out in the heat of the day and is wilted.) When I talked to Kathy, she was happy we waited as she had not been home until late. We are so sorry you are disappointed in our service this time, but there was a very good reason as to why.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Worked just as planed. Thank you
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I recently ordered flowers for a friend recovering from surgery from Duvall Flowers and Gifts. I ordered sight unseen (in person)from the website and they came on time. They were beautiful and fresh. She sent me a picture f4om her cell phone. And they lasted for over a week! Now that's excellent quality!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

We have used Schatzi in the past and have always been pleasantly surprised by their service and quality of product. Our last occasion was special in that we wanted to remember a person we loved very much and Schatzi came through wonderfully.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

It is always a pleasure to order from Schatzi as I've always received a wonderful arrangement at the right time.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great place for flowers! Been a customer for years, always satisfied.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was looking for something more unique than the standard birthday type bouquet and found a fall type color arrangement. They were able to reinterpret it with current flower stock available around mothers day that turned out lovely. The recipient enjoyed once found on her front porch, which she seldom used. Flowers and materials used were long lasting and suited her more urban sensibilities. Very pleased and timely delivery on such a busy week for them.
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful purple arrangement sent by my parents for my birthday. Perfectly purple and gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered over the website for delivery to a local person. Schatzi called me immediately to tell me that a certain flower wasn't available. She was going to sub it with something else which was fine with me. Nice that she was considerate like that.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great job. Everything very good.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Second time customer. Quick, easy, and beautiful flower delivery. Thanks for making it easy for me to get my wife flowers!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

This is a bogus review. Flowers by Schatzi was great! BUT the survey indicates I received a plant and how to care for it. I received fresh flowers.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I really appreciated getting a call shortly after placing my online order letting me know that they were out of some of the items that would normally be in the arrangement. They were kind enough to work with me to get something else put together. While it was a surprise for me to see what the final outcome would be it still was nice.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

We appreciate having a physical florist for special occasions in Duvall and delivery for same day was done, but we wish a supply of seasonal flowers desired on a holiday could be maintained up to the holiday as more than once we found the arrangement particularly expressive of the holiday was not available as shown.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 1:23 pm

Thank you for your review! We wish we could "guess-timate" what flowers are going to be the most ordered on any given holiday. I have to order holiday flowers a month ahead of time! We do our best with limited floral deliveries from our wholesalers (since we are considered way out there). If you order ahead, then we can pre-order specific flowers desired! Keep a look out for our deals for upcoming holidays. Such as, if you order Mothers Day flowers in the month of April, you receive 1/2 off delivery! $5.00 discount! I hope this helps. And thank you for supporting local business!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement is beautiful! And Schatzi was very friendly when she delivered it. Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrangements are always the best quality. Will certainly recommend this florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Overall, everything was great. The flowers were beautiful and lasted a few weeks. The card was correct. The delivery was at a good time. The only thing I would improve is the price. Thank you for the service you provide. I really appreciate it.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Have always gotten great service and fantastic flowers for all occasions.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and prices. My go to florist for Duvall.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and beautiful bouquet - and fast delivery in time for Christmas. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend loved the especially the red lily in the arrangement
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt said the flowers were beautiful, as always. Delivered as requested on the selected date. Thank you again for a great service.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received flowers from Schatzi flowers (Duvall flowers) and they where so beautiful, that I used this company to send flowers to a friend. Within ten minutes of ordering they called me and expected that she didn't have the exact flowers from the picture I ordered from but would do a arrangement that was still colorful. With that phone call by that nice gal,will make me stick will Duvall flowers for future orders. They even called me (and emailed) when they delivered the flowers. Thanks Schatzi/ Duvall flowers!! Lisa
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

They were quick and even called to say the flowers were on the porch since it was cold outside. Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was very easy to order online and I liked that someone from the shop called when they had to sub in different flowers. The arrangement was very nice and a good price as well.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Always a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Twice now I have relied on Schatzi's expertise in designing beautiful floral arrangements and her skill is beyond any I have dealt with before. She is a very talented artist and Duvall Flowers and Gifts will be my only source to gift flower arrangements for those I care about. They are terrific. And I will add, that if you want something different, something that is not in everyone else's catalog, you have to give them a try. You will not be disappointed. I certainly wasn't. T. W.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers as always, Schatzi! Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live near Las Vegas and I sent the flowers to the Seattle area. They were beautiful(I received a text photo.) and much appreciated. You did a great job.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fast delivery and flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was lovely!!! Thank you very much, if I ever need to send flowers in that part of the country I will use you again. Please promise me this : Please do not sell my email address to anyone and take me off of your mailing list effective immediately. I do not want to see messages from your company in my email. It becomes cluttered quickly. Thank you for your attention to this : ) Terry Rishoi
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2016, 4:36 pm

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I understand about the "cluttered email"...believe me! I had your email removed from our email campaign list. It is the hard -but necessary part of marketing my flower shop. Have a beautiful day, Schatzi-owner Duvall Flowers & Gifts
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

thank you for working so hard to find the correct house for the flower delivery :D
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always love ordering flowers from Shatzi!
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2016, 7:14 pm

Thanks Steven! I cannot tell you how much that means to me!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My favorite Florist. Thank you so much. Your arrangements are beautiful. (And thank you for my daughters corsage. It was perfect).
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 4:53 pm

thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the best service
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful but one name was left off the card and unfortunately it was mine and I'm the one who bought it. Otherwise, recipient was very pleased.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 11:27 am

We are so sorry about this! Mistakes happen when the card has to be rewritten several times. It is hard to fit long messages on those small cards! And was a total oversight on our part. Please except our apologies. Glad she loved the flowers!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service and a beautiful flower arrangement for a very special 25th anniversary gift. Thanks again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers but the mother's day balloon was not inflated properly. Looked very limp.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 11:34 am

Oh! I am so sorry your mylar was limp! Sometimes they have a small leak and we will not know about it. Would you like us to replace it? Would be happy to do so. Thank you for your review!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderfully fragrance! ! And you found our house!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement in all the perfect colors! The arrangement was a gift that I was able to enjoy for a long time.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service! I was called within fifteen minutes when a certain flower from the arrangement was not available so I could approve of the substitute flower. My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you. Sandy
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service! I was called within fifteen minutes when a certain flower from the arrangement was not available so I could approve of the substitute flower. My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you. Sandy
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful roses thank you guys,she love the roses and they delivery The roses on time, you guys are the #1
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I had a very good experience ordering flowers! The website was easy to use and and the people were very friendly. Thank you! Kevin K
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful. I have received several arrangements and the flowers are always fresh so they last a long time!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are gorgeous and still holding up beautifully on day 6!
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The rose bouquet ordered by my husband and delivered to my place of work is lovely!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers delivered to wrong address. Flowers are lovely.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My flowers were amazing. Schatzi always does beautiful work.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Schatzi solidly creates gorgeous arrangements and never fails to please me when I order. This was my fourth order and each one is even lovelier than the last. I liked that when there would be a delay due to a holiday I'd forgotten to figure in when ordering online that she called me right away to be sure delivery a day later would work! Very professional.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2016, 3:34 pm

Barbara, Thank you so much for the positive review! And being so flexible about the delivery date. We really appreciate you!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I asked that the person delivering my sister flowers tip their hat and say 'good day, ma'am' in a thick British accent. It was apparently done flawlessly and without reservation. I will continue to use this florist to spread joy throughout Duvall.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2016, 2:07 pm

It was fun! If we can, we love to make the experience of receiving flowers memorable! Thank you for supporting small business!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service was excellent, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I totally love the service, even though you didn't have the flowers I ordered since the beginning you gave me a call to notify me and give me more options. I really appreciate that!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement!!! Stunning! Made my day :-)
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt said they were beautiful again. Thank you for prompt service as always
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My husband ordered flowers from your website and was very impressed with how easy and well organized it was. This is high praise! And the flowers were (and continue to be beautiful! Schatzi, you're so talented!!! Thank you!! Carol
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and the two parties that received them enjoyed them. This is what dealing with a professional service is like and we will recommend you in the future, should the need arise.
Schatzi's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2015, 2:00 pm

Thank you so much for the super nice review!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy transaction, delivery looked better than the image. Exceeded expectation. Shop even called to confirm swap of certain flowers in picture that were out of season.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

On time delivery of a beautiful arrangement that was as depicted online. I will not hesitate to use 'Flowers by Schatzi' in the future!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did an amazing job! I haven't seen the flowers I was picking but my friend (who received them) was happy, said they are high quality and fresh. She sent me a picture, I loved the little butterfly! Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Arrived on time and the flowers were healthy and beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were so beautiful! My daughter loved them. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

awesome!! thank you so much!! My Mom loved it!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful - thank you so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've bought flowers here three times now and have been pleased with the attention and care taken with each order. Twice I ordered by Internet and one time I walked into the shop and purchased a pre-made bouquet. I feel I can rely on Flowers By Schatzi for all my floral needs. I am very satisfied!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The plant was delivered on time and was well received. Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! My friend loved them. Will use you again. HB
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Our Granddaughter said the bouquet was beautiful. It really made her feel better after returning home from an emergency appendectomy . They were delivered as ordered. Thank you. We will use your service again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The floral arrangements that were ordered by family members for my birthday were stunningly beautiful, When a problem cropped up with one of the arrangements, Duvall Flowers & Gifts handled the situation promptly, professionally, and made the situation right. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants unique, beautiful flowers and excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very pleased! It's difficult ordering from a different country, not sure what you're going to get. It was exactly what I ordered. Very fast and efficient! Definately recommend.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very pleased! It's difficult ordering from a different country, not sure what you're going to get. It was exactly what I ordered. Very fast and efficient! Definately recommend.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wondrful p[eople to work with. Will definitely use them every time I need flowers in the Duvall area.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous bouquet. Will definitely be ordering from again. 5star service!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt LOVED her flowers, she said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you again for great service, delivered on time, and products.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Schatzi made the most amazing arrangement for a work partner that just had twin girls. He enjoyed it so much he took pictures for their baby books.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

the flowers were perfect for a teenage girl. She loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

the flowers were perfect for a teenage girl. She loved the arrangement.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have sent the fruit basket several times to my family in Washington state. It is a easy way to send a hug from long distance and according to them, the baskets are always beautiful and delicious. I love the ease of sending a basket and also being able to add a special touch like a stuffed animal or balloon. I am so very pleased with Flowers by Schatzi for being prompt and also for sending me an email to let me know when it has been delivered. Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. They were very prompt and responsive.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

You need to ask the recipient because we are thousands of miles away!!
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

wonderful service and the flowers were fresh and really nice!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great flowers & great on time delivery too. We can always depend on quality & service from Duvall flowers & gifts our favorite florist!!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt loved her arrangement and it arrived on the day it was supposed to. Can't get much better than that! Thank you for your great service.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service & always on time!! Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering on line was easy. The Thanksgiving arrangment looked like the picture. My sister was very happy when it arrived. Keep up the great work.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

They are fantastic. I live in CA and I still insist that this florist make any arrangements I send to my family still in Duvall or Carnation. Schatzi calls me personally to clarify aspects of the order, which I greatly appreciate. The arrangements are always gorgeous and inventive.
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

As a deployed Soldier in Kuwait, coordination of birthday events stateside was a challenge. With a simple phone call and a couple of emails, Duvall Florist pulled through and made the event special. Both my wife and her mother loved the flowers. Professional service, quality arraignments and at a reasonable price makes this florist beyond compare. Once again, they exceeded my expectations and will definitely receive my repeat business. They are simply awesome!!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

delightful, modern arrangement. I was not home for delivery and I appreciated the call after the delivery was made. Not only did it give me something to look forward to but it added a bit of security. I could have had a neighbor put them in my house if I was worried about theft or about someone realizing I was not home.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved the flowers that were delivered to my house this week. They were beautiful!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I really appreciated that you were able to change the delivery date when my friend was out of town. Thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

They made a beautiful arrangement and delivered by the requested day/time - I'm a very happy customer.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My grandson was in the hospital. I sent a fruit basket with a stuffed toy when he arrived home. The entire family LOVED the fruit and he still sleeps with the stuffed giraffe that was included. I am so pleased with the service and quality of the fruit basket. I would highly recommend FLOWERS BY SCHATZI (DUVALL FLOWERS & GIFTS)and will use them again every time I need to send flowers, gifts, or fruit to my son and his family in Duvall! Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

We LOVED Schatzi's floral eye and the creative designs she came up with on the spot. Her willingness to work with our needs and budget were unexpected. Wonderful!
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ive used schatzi several times in the last year- each time their customer service gas blown me away. Finding dependable flower delivery in the bothell/ lynnwood area is tough. Weve used a variety of florists who have not delivered or messed up the order but Schatzi continues to impress!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so happy with the service provided by Flowers By Schatzi! I ordered the flowers online from Sydney, Australia and they contacted me within minutes to confirm my order. I could not have asked for better service! Thankyou!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Comment from the recipient: "The most beautiful bouquet I've ever seen!" Thank you so much!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The potted plant we ordered for Mother's Day was lovely! My mother-in-law said there were several blooms with several more to come! Thanks much for your service.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I received a beautiful flower arrangement in a vase for Mothers Day. Very creative combination of yellow tulips and lilac and pretty greenery.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement! Fully filled with greenery and colorful bright flowers.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering online was easy, and the service was prompt. The recipiant loved the flower selection, and said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen.You have won two new customers! Thanks.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered them online. It was fast and easy. My mother in law loved them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Delivered as expected and looked great!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friends loved their flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful and has lasted days without wilting.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful rosé bouquet. You did a wonderful arrangement. I was so pleased. Thank you again.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement you did for my parents was beautiful. My mom used to be a florist and for her to comment on how well it was done is an extreme compliment. Thank you D.Eaton
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you so much. My niece loved them and said they were really pretty. I was excited to find a place where I could do it all online, and at the last minute. Because of you I was able to get something to her and surprise her for her birthday. I also really appreciated someone calling me regarding the change of flowers. Very good customer service.
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Order from you quite often and always receive great service!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

If there was a higher rating I would give it. I sent flowers to my mother, who took a last min trip to see my grandparents. I had to reschedule the delivery and still got it wrong. But the day was saved by you. Thanks for everything I will be using you again and again you earned a loyal client
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The custom arrangement was PERFECT! Very classy and well received. So much appreciated!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were perfect! They arrived on time and looked great.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

sent flowers to my Sis for her 70th Birthday, They look beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mom said they were lovely! Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and the delivery was made the same day - what a bonus!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved my roses. Still look beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always perfect, every time! If I could ask a favor...Clients Ordering from out of the area would love it if y'all could e-mail a photo of the arrangement that was sent so we can see what was created!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family and I have been using Duval Flowers since 2000. We are a customer for life! We have never been disappointed! The arrangements are always delivered on time by a very cheerful person, the flowers are very fresh, they last a long time, and the arrangements are always beyond our expectations and beautifully stunning!. We are currently living in Texas, but continue to use Duval Flowers to send flowers to local family members!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered thru their website and then called the next day to confirm the order and everything was correct. My sister-in-law said the arrangement was very beautiful. It was delivered on the day requested.
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers and card were delivered when expected and you did a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful and lasting well. Thanks Schatzi
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to thank you for getting a special delivery to my grandson Tristan for me when I am so many miles away! I spoke to my daughter tonight and she told me how pleased he was with his monkey and balloons! Next best thing to a BABA arriving herself! I appreciated your concern for letting me know after I placed my order, you would make sure to take care of it for me. I have added you to my favorites and will remember the next time I can't be there for my special people in Duvall, you might fill that gap! My daughter was pleased to see I had found you in Duvall!! Thank you Cyndee Ford
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The plant basket I received today was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love the online order system especially have the opportunity to see how the flower arrangement will look before purchasing. The service was great and the flowers were delivered very timely. my mother in law was really impressed with the quality of the flowers and the artful arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers that you prepared for my Mom, Dora Clay Nansel’s Life Celebration Service were absolutely the most beautiful that I’ve ever seen. Everyone loved them. You caught the essence of what I wanted to portray with the brilliant vibrant colors…joy and happiness for a wonderful person who is now enjoying her reward after a lifetime of hardship and sorrow here on earth. I’m enjoying them even today as they stand out on our deck. I can see them from both the dining room and living room windows. The potted gerber daisies were lovely and made perfect centerpieces on the tables. You did a wonderful job for us. The ladies helping at the church on Saturday morning were very complimentary about your product and your service. Margaret Be sure that I will always order my flowers from you and will recommend you to everyone I know. You are the greatest.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

very quick and easy to do and appreciated the email sayin it had been delivered. Photos were clear and easy to load too.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent! Easy online transaction. Flower arrangement looked as expected and recipient was happy. Will order again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always quick delivery and a beautiful fruit basket! Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

My wedding flowers were beautiful and so creative! I brought in some ideas of unique designs I liked and gave her artistic license. The result was so unique and beautiful and had people talking for days. She worked with my budget and was just fun to do business with.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service, very polite, and willing to do what ever it takes to make your to get you what you want.
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were perfect! Beautiful and beautifully arranged. :) My husband and I were both very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the lovely flowers at my daughter Erica's wedding. They were beautiful!!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

LOVE Duvall Flower and Gifts. I recently wrote a blog about how great they are: cosmocowgirl.wordpress.com
Date: Jul 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mum ordered an arrangement for me from the UK where she lives - her order went through seamlessly and the flowers were stunning and so fragrant. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The bouquets for my daughter's wedding were above and beyond what we expected. The personal touches and creativity was truly amazing. As always, doing business with Duvall Flowers is a true pleasure! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

They are great, very personal service, and my wife (the recipient of the flowers) has always been thrilled with the arrangements I've had delivered to her work.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gorgeous pale pink gracefully openning bud by bud so lovely to gaze upon as I convalesce!
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved the service! I forgot to put who the card was from, and they called to get a name! Way to go above and beyond!
Date: Mar 14, 2005
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent!!!
Flower Delivery To Duvall, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FLOWERS BY SCHATZI (DUVALL FLOWERS & GIFTS)
15702 Main St. NE
Duvall, WA. 98019
Local: (425) 788-6497

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase